Contact Information

You are here

Staff Contacts

International Transportation and Trade

Name Title Phone Email
Contact Information
Julie Abraham
Director
202-366-1343
Fred Eberhart
Deputy Director
202-366-1735
Shelia Helton-Ingram Senior Advisor/Safe Skies For Africa 202-366-0552 shelia.helton-ingram@dot.gov
VACANT Admin Assistant 202-366-4398  
 
Division of International Cooperation and Trade Promotion (X-25)
Dennis Marvich
Senior Economist
202-366-9545
Kevin Sample
Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist
202-366-9526
Phyllis Davis
Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist
202-366-9514
Joe Traini Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-366-0603
Jason Hill Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-493-0007

jason.hill@dot.gov

Nicole Bambas Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-366-5058

nicole.bambas@dot.gov

John Nangle Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-366-5169 john.nangle@dot.gov
Nicole Baker
Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist
202-366-4915

nicole.baker@dot.gov

Christopher Clement Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-493-0623 christopher.clement.@dot.gov
 
Diplomatic Programs and Protocol Division (X-26)
Deborah Burch-Crossley
Assistant Director/ Chief of Diplomatic Programs
202-366-9541
Eddie Carazo
Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist
202-366-1219
Steronica Dunston
Senior Intl. Trnsp. Specialist
202-366-9012
Ronale Hoes Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-493-0157 ronale.hoes@dot.gov
Deborah M. Allen Intl. Trnsp. Specialist 202-493-0035 Deborah.m.Allen@dot.gov

 

Updated: Friday, November 14, 2014