Contact Information

You are here

US DOT's Women and Girls in Transportation Initiative (WITI) - Regional Contacts

National Office:
Mark Antoniewicz
Small Business Specialist
USDOT OSDBU
1200 New Jersey Ave SE
Washington, DC 20590
Phone: (202) 366-0658

Central Region:
Tammy Armond
Project Director, SBTRC
Helping Hands Community Development Corporation, Inc.
1510 South Broadway
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501) 375-1788
Fax: (501) 372-3012
Email: tarmond@helpinghandcdc.org

Great Lakes Region:
Roberto Escalante
Project Director, SBTRC
Illinois Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
855 W. Adams, 1st Floor
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 425-9500 Office
Email: rescalante@ihccbusiness.net
 
Gulf Region:
Tony Arps
Project Director, SBTRC
Greater Dallas Hispanic Camber of Commerce
4622 Maple Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75219
Phone (214) 523-3415
Email: tony@gdhcc.com

Mid Atlantic Region:
Iola Harper
Project Director, SBTRC
The Enterprise Center
4548 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19139
Phone: (215) 243-4101
Email: iharper@theenterprisecenter.com

Mid South Atlantic Region:
Joseph (Joe) Jackson, Jr.
Executive Director, SBTRC
Greater Atlanta Economic Alliance
230 Peachtree Street, N.W.
Suite 530
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 827-9677
Fax: (404) 681-1035
Email: joe.jackson@alliance4u.org

Northeast Region:
Elizabeth Perdomo
Project Director, SBTRC
LaGuardia Community College
30-20 Thompson Avenue Room B-309
Long Island City, NY. 11101
Phone: (718) 482-5941
FAX: (718) 609-2036
Email: eperdomo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Northwest Region:
Lily Keeffe
Project Director, SBTRC
Snohomish County Economic Alliance
728 134th St., SW, Ste 128
Everett, WA 98204
Phone: (425) 248-4222
Fax: (425) 745-5563
Phone: (206) 718-7250 - Seattle, WA
Email: Lilyk@economicalliancesc.org

Southeast Region:
Adrianna Clark
Project Director, SBTRC
Miami Dade College
3800 N.W. 115 Avenue
Suite 6223 (MDC West Campus)
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: 305.237.8523
Fax: 305.237-5108
Email: aclark1@mdc.edu

South Atlantic Region:
Barbara Mann
Project Director, SBTRC
Old Dominion Univeristy Business Gateway
4111 Monarch Way, Suite 106
Norfolk, VA 23508
Phone: (757) 683-6764
Email: bmann@odu.edu
 
Southwest Region:
Scott Leslie
Project Director, SBTRC
California Asian Pacific Chamber of Commerce
2012 H Street, Suite 202
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 443-5957
Fax (916) 466-7098
1.866.928.6289 Extension 9 (toll free)
Email: sleslie@calasiancc.org

West Central Region:
Lavonna Stathes,
Project Director, SBTRC
Colorado Contractors Association
6880 S. Yosemite Court, Suite 200
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-290-6611
Fax: 303-290-9141
Email: lstathes@ccainfo.org

Updated: Monday, January 13, 2014