Contact Information

You are here

Plain Language Contacts

Senior Plain Language Official
Carol Darr, Director, Office of the Executive Secretariat
202-366-4277
PlainLanguage@dot.gov

Federal Aviation Administration
Bruce Corsino
202-493-4074
bruce.corsino@faa.gov

Federal Highway Administration
Mary Peterson
202-366-6426
mary.peterson@dot.gov

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Lisa Hough
202-366-2129
lisa.hough@dot.gov

Federal Railroad Administration
Sheila Gwynn
202-493-6020
sheila.gwynn@dot.gov
Mark Patterson
202-493-6317
mark.patterson@dot.gov

Federal Transit Administration
Vernett Dillard
202-366-9758
vernett.dillard@dot.gov

Maritime Administration
Christine Gurland
202-366-5157
christine.gurland@dot.gov

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Julie Korkor
202-366-5470
julie.korkor@dot.gov

Office of the Secretary of Transportation
Ben Sanders
202-366-4309
ben.sanders@dot.gov

Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration
Ola Parsons
202-366-4002
ola.parsons@dot.gov

Research and Innovative Technology Administration
Renita Hamlet
202-366-6947
renita.hamlet@dot.gov

Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation
Mary Holloman
202-366-0091
mary.holloman@dot.gov

Updated: Tuesday, March 26, 2013