You are here

Key Officials

Brodi FontenotAssistant Secretary for Administration
Patricia ProsperiDeputy Assistant Secretary for Administration
Keith WashingtonDirector, Departmental Office of Human Resource Management
Louis WidawskiDirector, Office of Security
Willie SmithDirector, Office of the Senior Procurement Executive
Marie PetrosinoDirector, Office of Financial Management and Transit Benefit Programs
George FieldsDirector, Office of Facilities, Information, and Asset Management
Ronnie YoderChief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Hearings
Martin GertelDirector, Audit Relations
Vicky MillerManagement Assistant
Updated: Wednesday, March 5, 2014