You are here

Presidential Management Fellows Agency Contacts

Melodee Sam
OST (DETAIL)
P: 202-366-2121
F: 202-366-6806
E: melodee.sam@dot.gov

Nanci Angelini
VOLPE NATIONAL TRANS. SYSTEMS CENTER (VOLPE)
P: 617-494-2441
F: 617-494-2942
E: nanci.angelini@dot.gov

Michael Barber
FEDERAL MOTOR CARRIER SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (FMCSA)
P: 202-366-0227
F: 202-366-3502
E: michael.barber@dot.gov

Jody S. Young
OFFICE OF THE INSPECTOR GENERAL (OIG)
F: 202-366-6926
E: jody.young@oig.dot.gov

Renee Clark
FEDERAL RAILROAD ADMINISTRATION (FRA)
P: 202-493-6117
F: 202-493-6169
E: RENEE.CLARK@DOT.GOV

Robbin Lindsay
MARITIME ADMINISTRATION (MARAD)
P: 202-366-5093
F: 202-366-3791
E: robbin.lindsay@dot.gov

Nelson Torres
Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA)
P: 202-366-0314
F: 202-366-1134
E: nelson.torres@dot.gov

Angel Correa
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION (FHWA)
P: 202-366-2535
F: 202-366-7523
E: ANGEL.CORREA@DOT.GOV

Catrice Prailow
PIPELINE AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (PHMSA)
P: 202-366-4906
F: 202-366-7432
E: catrice.prailow@dot.gov

Velvet Snow
FEDERAL TRANSIT ADMINISTRATION (FTA)
P:202-366-0782
F:202-366-3777
E: velvet.snow@dot.gov

Juana Sosa
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION (FHWA)
P: 202-366-1753
F: 202-366-7523
E: JUANA.SOSA@FHWA.DOT.GOV

Terrance Webster
NATIONAL HIGHWAY TRAFFIC SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (NHTSA)
P: 202-366-5544
F: 202-366-7402
E: TERRANCE.WEBSTER@DOT.GOV

Regina L. Jones (Lead)
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
P: 202-267-9822
F: 202-267-9508
E: regina.jones@faa.dot.gov

Updated: Friday, April 26, 2013