You are here

Contacts for Veteran Opportunities

DOT Veterans Employment Program Officer

Brenda Adams
Phone: (202) 366-1779

DOT Executive Agent on Veterans Employment

LaShawn Dobbins
Phone: (202) 267-5275

DOT Office of the Secretary (OST) Veteran Coordinators

Lillian Barrett-Lyons; Lillian.barrett-lyons@dot.gov; (202) 366-9418 - OST
Alternate: Frances Dowd; frances.dowd@dot.gov; - OST

DOT Veteran Employment Coordinators

Juana Sosa; Juana.sosa@dot.gov; (202) 366-1753 - FHWA
Deborah Bush; Deborah.bush@dot.gov ; (202) 385-2360 - FMCSA
Terrance Webster; terrence.webster@dot.gov ; (202)-366-5544 – NHTSA
John Golden; john.golden@dot.gov ; (202)366-4145 – MARAD
Catrice Prailow; catrice.prailow@dot.gov; 202-493-0153 – PHMSA
Paula Chandler; paula.chandler@dot.gov ; (202) 245-0340 - STB
Julie Barnes; Julie.barnes@dot.gov ; (315) 764-3200 – SLS
Jody Young; Jody.Young@dot.gov; (202) 366-6926 - OIG
Kimberly Stamps; Kimberly.Stamps@dot.gov; (202) 366-0739
Mary Hughes; mary.hughes@dot.gov; 617-494-2526 
Elaine Turner; elaine.turner@dot.gov; 617-494-3594
Anthony Gore; Anthony.Gore@dot.gov; (202) 493-6136
 
 
Updated: Thursday, August 14, 2014