Fact Sheet

You are here

Contacts for Student Opportunities

DOT Program Contacts

DOT Agency Email Phone
DOT Program Officer dotpathwaysstudent@dot.gov 1-888-719-9216
DOT PMF Officer Anika.Hyatt@dot.gov 202-366-1778
Federal Aviation Administration Regina.Jones@faa.dot.gov 202-267-9822
Federal Highway Administration Serena.Mathews-Parrish@dot.gov 202-366-1201
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration Tara.Rauch@dot.gov 202-366-4727
  Lori.Sellers@dot.gov 202-366-4246
—Federal Railroad Administration Renee.Clark@dot.gov 202-493-6119
  Shantal.Spencer@dot.gov 202-493-1318
—Federal Transit Administration Yesica.Bonilla@dot.gov 202-366-2459
—Maritime Administration Rosetta.Simon@dot.gov 202-366-0798
  Kelly.French@dot.gov 202-366-2527
—National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Terrance.Webster@dot.gov 202-366-5544
—Office of the Inspector General Jody.Young@oig.dot.gov 202-366-6926
Office of the Secretary Lisa.Hudnell@dot.gov 202-366-3893
  Lillian.Barrett-Lyons@dot.gov 202-366-9418
Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration Catrice.Prailow@dot.gov 202-366-4906
—Research & Innovative Technology Administration/Volpe only Eric.Falzone@dot.gov 617-494-2418
Saint Lawrence Seaway Development Corporation Julie.Barnes@dot.gov 315-764-3245
—Surface Transportation Board Paula.Chandler@stb.dot.gov 202-245-0340
  Cynthia.McClam@stb.dot.gov 202-565-1529
 
Updated: Monday, September 17, 2012