You are here

Senior Procurement Executive Contact Information

Main Phone Numbers

Division Phone
Senior Procurement Executive 202-366-4271
Acquisition Policy and Oversight, and Business Strategies 202-366-4226
Financial Assistance Policy and Oversight 202-366-4268
Integrated Systems, Management and Reporting 202-366-4960
Acquisition Services 202-366-4968
   

Contact Us

Senior Procurement Executive (M-60)

Name
E-Mail
Willie H. Smith (SPE) willie.smith@dot.gov
Gregory Cate (Deputy Director) gregory.cate@dot.gov
Ames Owens ames.owens@dot.gov
Aretha Suggs (Staff Assistant) aretha.suggs@dot.gov
   

POLICY, OVERSIGHT AND BUSINESS STRATEGIES (M-61)

Name
E-Mail
Jeffrey Thomas  (Associate Director) jeff.thomas@dot.gov
Lenita Ahmadi lenita.ahmadi@dot.gov
Kevin Mooney kevin.mooney@dot.gov
Joan Porche joan.porche@dot.gov
   

INTEGRATED SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT AND REPORTING (M-62)

Name
E-Mail
Diane Morrison (Associate Director) diane.morrison@dot.gov
Catherine "Katie" Harrison catherine.harrison@dot.gov
Germaine Myles germaine.myles@dot.gov
Laverne Taylor laverne.taylor@dot.gov
Contractor  
Christiana Lundholm christiana.lundholm.ctr@dot.gov
   

ACQUISITION SERVICES DIVISION (M-63)

Name
E-Mail
Loni Chinn (Associate Director) loni.chinn@dot.gov
Omarr Lee omarr.lee@dot.gov
Dwayne Cross dwayne.cross@dot.gov
Pamala Millbrook pamala.millbrook@dot.gov
Jeanette Moody jeanette.moody@dot.gov
James Mowery james.mowery@dot.gov
Ervin Spivey ervin.spivey@dot.gov
Contractors  
Alysia Anderson alysia.anderson.ctr@dot.gov
Celeste Browder celeste.browder.ctr@dot.gov
Ronald Endicott ronald.endicott.ctr@dot.gov
Dorothea Garner dorothea.garner.ctr@dot.gov
Elaine Hill elaine.hill.ctr@dot.gov
Terri Hilton terri.hilton.ctr@dot.gov
Sandra Jackson sandra.jackson.ctr@dot.gov
Vernice Johnson vernice.johnson.ctr@dot.gov
Abdul Kanu abdul.kanu.ctr@dot.gov
Melissa Richardson melissa.richardson.ctr@dot.gov
Porsche Todd porsche.todd.ctr@dot.gov

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE MANAGEMENT (M-65)

Name
E-Mail
Ellen Shields (Associate Director) ellen.shields@dot.gov
Pamela Lynch pamela.lynch@dot.gov
Tamica Doy tamica.doy@dot.gov
   
Updated: Tuesday, November 19, 2013