You are here

Senior Procurement Executive Contact Information

Main Phone Numbers

DivisionPhone
Senior Procurement Executive202-366-4271
Acquisition Policy and Oversight, and Business Strategies202-366-4226
Financial Assistance Policy and Oversight202-366-4268
Integrated Systems, Management and Reporting202-366-4960
Acquisition Services202-366-4968
  

Contact Us

Senior Procurement Executive (M-60)

Name
E-Mail
Willie H. Smith (SPE)willie.smith@dot.gov
Gregory Cate (Deputy Director)gregory.cate@dot.gov
Ames Owensames.owens@dot.gov
Aretha Suggs (Staff Assistant)aretha.suggs@dot.gov
  

POLICY, OVERSIGHT AND BUSINESS STRATEGIES (M-61)

Name
E-Mail
Jeffrey Thomas  (Associate Director)jeff.thomas@dot.gov
Lenita Ahmadilenita.ahmadi@dot.gov
Kevin Mooneykevin.mooney@dot.gov
Joan Porchejoan.porche@dot.gov
  

INTEGRATED SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT AND REPORTING (M-62)

Name
E-Mail
Diane Morrison (Associate Director)diane.morrison@dot.gov
Catherine "Katie" Harrisoncatherine.harrison@dot.gov
Germaine Mylesgermaine.myles@dot.gov
Laverne Taylorlaverne.taylor@dot.gov
Contractor 
Christiana Lundholmchristiana.lundholm.ctr@dot.gov
  

ACQUISITION SERVICES DIVISION (M-63)

Name
E-Mail
Loni Chinn (Associate Director)loni.chinn@dot.gov
Omarr Leeomarr.lee@dot.gov
Dwayne Crossdwayne.cross@dot.gov
Pamala Millbrookpamala.millbrook@dot.gov
Jeanette Moodyjeanette.moody@dot.gov
James Moweryjames.mowery@dot.gov
Ervin Spiveyervin.spivey@dot.gov
Contractors 
Alysia Andersonalysia.anderson.ctr@dot.gov
Celeste Browderceleste.browder.ctr@dot.gov
Ronald Endicottronald.endicott.ctr@dot.gov
Dorothea Garnerdorothea.garner.ctr@dot.gov
Elaine Hillelaine.hill.ctr@dot.gov
Terri Hiltonterri.hilton.ctr@dot.gov
Sandra Jacksonsandra.jackson.ctr@dot.gov
Vernice Johnsonvernice.johnson.ctr@dot.gov
Abdul Kanuabdul.kanu.ctr@dot.gov
Melissa Richardsonmelissa.richardson.ctr@dot.gov
Porsche Toddporsche.todd.ctr@dot.gov

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE MANAGEMENT (M-65)

Name
E-Mail
Ellen Shields (Associate Director)ellen.shields@dot.gov
Pamela Lynchpamela.lynch@dot.gov
Tamica Doytamica.doy@dot.gov
  
Updated: Tuesday, November 19, 2013